Senior Staff

Senior Staff

Terri Ross

Executive Director
718-380-3000, Ext. 298
tross@queenscp.org

Bonnie Ng

Director of Financial Services
718-380-3000, Ext. 288
bng@queenscp.org

Edward T. Weiss

Director Of Adult Services
718-380-3000, Ext. 295
eweiss@queenscp.org

Marisa Fojas, LCSW

Director Of MSC And Clinical Services
718-380-3000, Ext. 251
mfojas@queenscp.org

Nancy Glass

Director Of Children’s Services
718-374-0002, Ext. 470
nglass@queenscp.org

Ellen J. Arocho

Director Of Quality Improvement & Systems Integration
718-380-3000, Ext. 312
earocho@queenscp.org

Kate Valli

Director Of Vocational Services
718-380-3000, Ext. 292
kvalli@queenscp.org

Wendy Phaff

Director Of Development
718-380-3000, Ext. 325
wphaff@queenscp.org

Angela Pionegro

Director Of Residences
718-279-9404, Ext. 703
apionegro@queenscp.org

Syed Asif

Director Of Information Technology
718-380-3000, Ext. 314
sasif@queenscp.org

Geraldine Feretic

Director Of Bellerose Day Services
718-279-9404, Ext. 704
gferetic@queenscp.org

Josie Davide

Director Of 164Th Street Day Services
718-380-3000, Ext. 363
jdavide@queenscp.org

Jack Lopes

Assistant Director of Supported Employment
718-380-3000, Ext. 248
jlopes@queenscp.org

Latest News

  • Queens Centers for Progress Gala a Grand Celebration of Summer and Gratitude

    Read More

  • Resorts World Casino NYC Hosts QCP Art Exhibit

    Read More

  • QCP’s “THE GIVING GARDEN” Opens At Bellerose, Queens Facility

    Read More