Senior Staff

Senior Staff

Terri Ross

Executive Director
718-380-3000, Ext. 298
tross@queenscp.org

Bonnie Ng

Director of Fiscal Services
718-380-3000, Ext. 288
bng@queenscp.org

Edward T. Weiss

Director of Adult Services
718-380-3000, Ext. 295
eweiss@queenscp.org

Marisa Fojas, LCSW

Director of Clinical Services
718-380-3000, Ext. 251
mfojas@queenscp.org

Nancy Glass

Director of Children’s Services
718-374-0002, Ext. 470
nglass@queenscp.org

Ellen J. Arocho

Director of Quality Improvement & Systems Integration
718-380-3000, Ext. 312
earocho@queenscp.org

Kate Valli

Director of Vocational Services
718-380-3000, Ext. 292
kvalli@queenscp.org

Wendy Phaff Gennaro

Director of Development
718-380-3000, Ext. 325
wphaff@queenscp.org

Geraldine Feretic

Director of Bellerose Day Services
718-279-9404, Ext. 704
gferetic@queenscp.org

Syed Asif

Director of Information Technology
718-380-3000, Ext. 314
sasif@queenscp.org

Harriet L. Perry

Director, Human Resources
718-380-3000, Ext. 278
hperry@queenscp.org

Michelle Jenkins

Assistant Director, Human Resources
718-380-3000, Ext. 390
mjenkins@queenscp.org

Jack Lopes

Assistant Director of Supported Employment
718-380-3000, Ext. 248
jlopes@queenscp.org

Stacy Accardi

Director of Residential Services
718-279-9404, Ext. 703
saccardi@queenscp.org

Josie Davide

Director of 164Th Street Day Services
718-380-3000, Ext. 363
jdavide@queenscp.org

Dainty Osbourne

Assistant Director of Residential Services
718-279-9404, Ext. 115
dosbourne@queenscp.org

Latest News

  • QCP is Hiring – Apply Today!

    Read More

  • QCP Partners with Glen Oaks Public Library

    Read More

  • QCP’s Giving Garden Continues to Flourish

    Read More