Board of Directors




QCP Board Holding 65th Anniversary Sign at Gala



Board of Directors


QCP is governed by a dedicated group of volunteers from the community who bring expertise from all professions and backgrounds.



Michael J. Macaluso


Vice Presidents

Joseph A. Cristiano, Esq.
Leonard T. D’Amico 

Hon. David Elliot

Hon. Raymond J. Irrera

Margaret MacPherson
Hon. Tarek M. Zeid


Active Past Presidents

Hon. George E. Berger

Thomas E. Diana
John J. Governale

Hon. Natalie Katz Rogers
Jack M. Weinstein, Esq.



Patricia Coulaz



Richard Marmon-Halm


Board of Directors

Gerald J. Caliendo

Raymond Chan
Anthony S. Cosentino
Hon. James Kilkenny

William D. Martin
Josephine Miele

Hon. Blaise F. Parascandola

Margaret Zarzana-Vitale

Financial Statement


Annual Report 2015-16