Senior Staff

Charles Houston

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

718-380-3000, Ext. 298

chouston@queenscp.org

 

Beatriz V. Haley

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

718-380-3000, Ext. 222

bhaley@queenscp.org

 

Nancy Glass

DIRECTOR OF CHILDREN’S SERVICES

718-374-0002, Ext. 470

nglass@queenscp.org

 

Terri Ross

DIRECTOR OF ADULT SERVICES

718-380-3000, Ext. 295

tross@queenscp.org

 

Marisa Fojas, LCSW

DIRECTOR OF MSC AND CLINICAL SERVICES

718-380-3000, Ext. 251

mfojas@queenscp.org

 

Ellen J. Arocho

DIRECTOR OF Q.A. AND TRAINING

718-380-3000, Ext. 312

earocho@queenscp.org  

 

Kate Valli

DIRECTOR OF VOCATIONAL SERVICES

718-380-3000, Ext. 292

kvalli@queenscp.org

 

Maryann McAleer

DIRECTOR OF DEVELOPMENT

718-380-3000, Ext. 324

mmcaleer@queenscp.org

 

Edward T. Weiss

DIRECTOR OF RESIDENCES

718-279-9404, Ext. 703

eweiss@queenscp.org

 

Geraldine Feretic

DIRECTOR OF BELLEROSE DAY SERVICES

718-279-9404, Ext. 704

gferetic@queenscp.org

 

Josie Davide

DIRECTOR OF 164TH STREET DAY SERVICES

718-380-3000, Ext. 363

jdavide@queenscp.org